餐饮服务

Minnetonka Nutrition Services很乐意为您的团体会议和活动提供茶点和/或餐点。

查看我们的价目表和菜单建议,以帮助您的计划。如果您没有找到您想要的茶点或菜单类型的信息,请致电952-401-5917或发送电子邮件至 catering@minnetonkaschools.org。我们将与您合作,为您提供所需的产品和服务。

许可证

當您計劃使用學區食堂的活動時,您必須通過 Minnetonka 學區設施調度員(電話:952-401-5052)取得活動區域的許可證。如果您知道您將安排使用地區廚房,您需要在獲得食堂許可時將此資訊提供給調度員。

厨房的使用

使用厨房也必须通过 Minnetonka 营养服务办公室安排,电话 952-401-5044。一旦您确定了活动日期,并从设施调度员处获得活动许可,请立即与我们联系。為了確保可用性,您的組織應提交廚房使用申請表,以保證設施後不久,營養服務。我們建議您至少在活動前兩個月安排廚房的使用。

学校主办的活动

在计划学校社交活动时,请联系学校的厨房经理。您的组织必须在活动前至少四周向厨房经理提交服务申请表。学校活动的食品和/或供应品的最终订单必须至少在两周前发出,以适应我们供应商的交货时间表。

许可证

所有地区的厨房都是有执照的设施。Minnetonka 营养服务部及其指定的工作人员必须遵守所有地方和州卫生部门的规则、条例和指导方针。

送货费

所有从楼宇厨房送至任何其他设施或建筑物的订单将加收8美元。

订单的变更或取消

活动当天要求更改或取消餐饮服务订单,将根据所订物品的重复使用能力收取费用。

价格

所列价格会根据市场价格而变化。

饮料订单

饮料必须至少提前一周订购。

Catering Services

Minnetonka Nutrition Services are happy to provide refreshments and/or meals for your group meetings and events!

View our price lists and menu suggestions to help with your planning. If you do not find information on the type of refreshments or menus that you desire, please call us at 952-401-5917 or send us an email at catering@minnetonkaschools.org. We will work with you to provide the products and services you need.

Permit

When planning an event which will utilize a District cafeteria, you must obtain a permit for the area of your event through the Minnetonka District Facility Scheduler at 952-401-5052. If you know you will be arranging for the use of a District kitchen, you will need to give that information to the Scheduler at the time you obtain the permit for the cafeteria.

Use of kitchen

The use of a kitchen must also be arranged through the Minnetonka Nutrition Services office at 952-401-5044. Please contact us as soon as you determine the date of the event and have received a permit for your event from the Facility Scheduler. To ensure availability, your organization should submit a Kitchen Use Request Form to Nutrition Services soon after securing the facility. We suggest you make your arrangements for kitchen use at least 2 months in advance of your event.

School sponsored events

When planning a school social event, contact the Kitchen Manager at the school. Your organization must submit a Service Request Form to the Kitchen Manager at least four weeks prior to your event. Final orders for food and/or supply items for school events must be given at least two weeks in advance to accommodate the delivery schedules of our suppliers.

Licensing

All District kitchens are licensed facilities. All local and state health department rules, regulations and guidelines must be adhered to by the Minnetonka Nutrition Services Department and its assigned staff.

Delivery charge

An $8 charge will be added to all orders delivered from building kitchens to any other facility or building.

Changes or cancellations in orders

Requests for changes or cancellations in orders for food and beverage service on the day of the event will be charged according to the ability to reuse ordered items.

Prices

Prices listed are subject to change depending on market prices.

Beverage orders

Orders for beverages must be placed at least one week in advance.