汤卡辅导

炊事班照片

汤卡辅导

Tonka家教将通过一对一的个性化教学,充分挖掘您孩子的潜能。我們的私人補習老師會根據每位學生的個別需要,為他們提供量身訂做的補習服務,以配合學區的課程。無論您的孩子是小學、初中或高中,Tonka Tutoring都會為您的孩子制定個人化的學習策略,幫助他們掌握學業,增強自信,提高成績。在Tonka家教,我们相信与家教一对一的互动可以为学生提供。

  • 有策略地将学校的工作进行整理,并分解成可管理的部分。
  • 澄清大课间中被曲解或误解的信息。
  • 促进责任感和减少拖延的问责制。
  • 支持性的倡导者和指导者,帮助建立自信和独立。
专业教师

我们的大多数辅导员都是有执照的教师,他们为我们的项目带来了多年的课堂经验。我们的家教老师也对明尼顿卡公立学校有广泛的了解,并将辅导计划与学区课程相结合。我们的家教老师以对每个学生的个性化关注为荣,并提供鼓励、激励和积极的互动。

便利的地理位置

辅导服务在每所Minnetonka学校进行。我们相信,我们的学校为孩子们提供了一个安全、熟悉的学习环境,让他们专注于学业上的成功。

欲了解更多信息,请联系:Tonka.Tutoring@minnetonkaschools.org

暑期学术支持

我们的暑期课程鼓励学生在暑期继续学习,帮助学生轻松过渡到下一个年级。 许多课程提供邮寄到您家中的学习材料,让您在整个暑假期间利用自己的时间进行学习。如果您想接受课堂教学,我们提供Jumpstart数学和阅读课程。或者通过Tonka Tutoring提供一对一的指导。

学术测试准备

Minnetonka社区教育通过提供ACT预备班来支持学生实现其继续教育的目标。全年提供各种课程以帮助学生实现他们的目标。

 

联系我们


青年英才计划经理
Tonka.Tutoring@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6800

Tonka Tutoring

a picture of students at a cooking class

Tonka Tutoring

Tonka Tutoring will unlock your child’s full potential through one-on-one, personalized instruction. By identifying the individual needs of each student, our private tutors are able to provide tailored tutoring services that align with District curriculum. Whether your child is in elementary, middle or high school, Tonka Tutoring will create personalized learning strategies to help students master their academic work, improve their confidence and raise their level of achievement. At Tonka Tutoring, we believe one-on-one interaction with a tutor provides students with:

  • Strategies to organize and break down school work into manageable pieces.
  • Clarification of information misinterpreted or misunderstood in a large class setting.
  • Accountability that promotes responsibility and diminishes procrastination.
  • A supportive advocate and mentor to help build confidence and independence.
Professional instructors

Most of our tutors are licensed teachers that bring years of classroom experience to the program. Our tutors also have extensive knowledge of Minnetonka Public Schools and align tutoring programs to District curriculum. Our tutors take pride in the personalized attention given to each student and provide encouragement, motivation and positive interaction.

Convenient locations

Tutoring services take place at each Minnetonka school. We believe our schools provide a safe, familiar learning environment for children to focus on academic success.

For more information, contact Tonka.Tutoring@minnetonkaschools.org

Summer Academic Support

Our summer programs encourage students to continue to learn over the summer months, helping the transition to the next grade a little easier. Many offer learning materials mailed to your home to be done o throughout the summer, on your own time. If classroom instruction is for you, we offer Jumpstart Math & Reading. Or one on one instruction is available through Tonka Tutoring.

Academic Testing Preparation

Minnetonka Community Education supports students in their goals of further education by offering preparatory classes for the ACT and SAT. Various classes are offered throughout the year to help students achieve their goals.

    Contact

    Louise Bagshaw
    Youth Enrichment Program Manager
    Tonka.Tutoring@minnetonkaschools.org
    952-401-6800