الكبار والأطفال ذوي الإعاقة

 

 

فرص التطوع مع البالغين والأطفال ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة

قرية القيمة

 

قرية ARC القيمة

يدعم المركز الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقات الذهنية والتنموية. المتطوعون في متاجر التوفير يفرغون التبرعات ويفرزونها وياغهاون ويستعدون لإعادة بيعها. التوجيه والتدريب المقدم. الفرص الفردية والجماعية.

 

الشجاعة كيني.jpg

 

معهد كيني لإعادة التأهيل

ندعوكم للتطوع! نحن نسعى بنشاط إلى المتطوعين ونقدرهم من خلال وجهات نظر وتجارب حياتية متنوعة. سنعمل معكم لإيجاد الوظيفة التطوعية المناسبة.

 

مزرعة إريك

 

مزرعة إريك وتراجع

المتطوعون بحاجة للمساعدة في برنامج ركوب الخيل العلاجي للأفراد ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة في لعبة اسطبلات المزرعة في Minnetrista. تسعى أيضا "voluntourists" لبرنامج مغامرة مينيسوتا إريك للعمل مع الشباب المصابين بالتوحد.

 

مساكن هامر

 

هامر ريزيدنسز، وشركة

تخدم هامر الأفراد ذوي الإعاقات النمائية في المنازل الجماعية والشقق، وتقدم مجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات، ولها العديد من الفرص للمتطوعين الأفراد والجماعيين.

 

الحيوانات الأليفة هافن

 

مساعدة الكفوف

منظمة مكرسة لزيادة استقلال الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة البدنية من خلال استخدام الخدمة. كان على الطلاب المتطوعين المساعدة في فعاليات جمع التبرعات.

 

يمكنني هوب

 

iCAN طوق

يوفر مترو الغرب معجزة ألعاب القوى للأطفال مع التحديات المعرفية و / أو البدنية فرصة للعب كرة السلة مع برنامج طوق iCAN والبيسبول كعضو في الفريق مع جامعة معجزة مترو الغربية. ننظر تحت معجزة الجامعة أو iCAN طوق للعثور على فرص التطوع.

 

المتداول فدان

 

جبل أوليفيت رولينغ فدان

دعم الأطفال والبالغين ذوي الإعاقات النمائية وغيرها من الإعاقات من خلال برامج الإسكان وغيرها من البرامج. العديد من فرص التطوع للأفراد والمجموعات.

 

شركاء الفرص

 

شركاء الفرص

الحفاظ على 20 مسكناً للبالغين ذوي الإعاقة الذين يعيشون في المجتمع. توفير برامج الدعم لتمكين الأفراد من العيش بشكل مستقل. العديد من فرص التطوع الفردية والجماعية.

 

مشروع SOAR

 

مشروع SOAR

تم تشغيل برنامج التعليم المجتمعي من خلال مينيتونيكا، هوبكنز، سانت لويس بارك ووايزاتا المناطق المدرسية. إتاحة فرص تطوعية للشباب والأسرة على مدار السنة لمساعدة البالغين ذوي الإعاقة أثناء مشاركتهم في فصول/أنشطة التعليم المجتمعي.

 

الألعاب الأولمبية الخاصة MN

 

الألعاب الأولمبية الخاصة في مينيسوتا

وتنقسم مينيسوتا إلى 12 منطقة، كل منها يعقد العديد من المسابقات سنويا ويحتاج إلى العديد من المتطوعين للمساعدة. يمكن للشباب 14 + التطوع في الأحداث ، يمكن للشباب 16 + شريك مع الرياضي لمدة موسم واحد والتنافس معهم ، ويمكن أيضا مدرب مع التدريب على الانترنت.

 

أصدقاء حقيقيون.jpg

 

أصدقاء حقيقيون

أصدقاء حقيقيون يوفرون تجارب الحياة المتغيرة التي تعزز الاستقلالية واحترام الذات للأطفال والكبار ذوي الإعاقة. أصدقاء حقيقيون يوفر المخيم والتجارب فترة راحة للأطفال والبالغين الذين يعانون من مجموعة متنوعة من الإعاقات، جنبا إلى جنب مع أسرهم وأصدقائهم

 

يمكننا ركوب

 

يمكننا ركوب

نحن يمكن أن ركوب، التي تأسست في عام 1982، ويقدم ركوب الخيل العلاجية وعربات القيادة للبالغين والأطفال الذين يعانون من الإعاقة. المتطوعون بحاجة لقيادة الخيول والمشي بجانب المتسابق. تجربة مع الخيول ليست ضرورية، والتدريب المقدمة.

 

غرب مترو معجزة الدوري

 

غرب مترو معجزة ألعاب القوى

يوفر مترو الغرب معجزة ألعاب القوى للأطفال مع التحديات المعرفية و / أو البدنية فرصة للعب البيسبول كعضو في الفريق مع الدوري معجزة وكرة السلة مع برنامج طوق iCAN. البحث تحت معجزة الجامعة أو iCAN طوق للعثور على فرص التطوع

Adults and Children with Disabilities

Volunteer Opportunities with Disabled Adults and Children

Value Village

ARC’s Value Village

ARC supports people with intellectual and developmental disabilities. Volunteers at thrift stores unpack, sort and tag donations preparing for resale. Orientation and training provided. Individual and group opportunities.

Courage Center

Courage Center

Courage Center provides rehabilitation for individuals with brain injuries, stroke, spinal cord injuries and chronic pain. Individual opportunities with training. Groups needed for special projects.

Courage Kenny.jpg

Courage Kenny Rehabilitation Institute

We invite you to volunteer! We actively seek and value volunteers with diverse perspectives and life experiences. We will work with you to find the right volunteer position.

Erik's Ranch

Erik’s Ranch and Retreats

Volunteers needed to assist with therapeutic horseback riding program for individuals with special needs at Game Farm Stables in Minnetrista. Also seeking “voluntourists” for Erik’s Minnesota Adventure program to work with autistic young adults.

Hammer Residences

Hammer Residences, Inc.

Hammer serves individuals with developmental disabilities in group homes and apartments, offer a variety of services and have many opportunities for individual and group volunteers.

Pet Haven

Helping Paws

Organization dedicated to increasing the independence of persons with physical disabilities through the use of service dogs. Student volunteers needed to help at fundraising events.

I Can Hoop

iCAN hoop

The West Metro Miracle Athletics provides children with cognitive and/or physical challenges an opportunity to play basketball with the iCAN hoop program and baseball as a team member with the West Metro Miracle League. Look under Miracle League or iCAN hoop to find volunteer opportunities.

Rolling Acres

Mount Olivet Rolling Acres

Support children and adults with developmental and other disabilities with housing and other programs. Numerous volunteer opportunities for individuals and groups.

Opportunity Partners

Opportunity Partners

Maintain 20 residences for disabled adults living in the community. Provide support programs to enable individuals to live independently. Many individual and group volunteer opportunities.

Project SOAR

Project SOAR

Community Education program operated through Minnetonka, Hopkins, St. Louis Park and Wayzata school districts. Year round youth and family volunteer opportunities available to assist adults with disabilities as they participate in Community Education classes/activities.

Special Olympics MN

Special Olympics of Minnesota

Minnesota is divided into 12 areas, each holding numerous competitions per year and needs many volunteers to help. Youth 14+ can volunteer at events, Youth 16+ can partner with athlete for a season and compete with them, can also coach with online training.

True Friends.jpg

True Friends

True Friends provides life-changing experiences that enhance independence and self-esteem for children and adults with disabilities. True Friends provides camp and respite experiences to children and adults with a variety of disabilities, along with their family and friends

We Can Ride

We Can Ride

We Can Ride, founded in 1982, offers therapeutic horseback riding and carriage driving to adults and children living with disabilities. Volunteers needed to lead horses and walk beside rider. Experience with horses not necessary, training provided.

West Metro Miracle League

West Metro Miracle Athletics

The West Metro Miracle Athletics provides children with cognitive and/or physical challenges an opportunity to play baseball as a team member with the Miracle League and basketball with the iCAN hoop program. Look under Miracle League or iCAN hoop to find volunteer opportunities