Academic Departments


Academic Department Chair(s)Contact
AP (Advanced Placement)

Laura Herbst

laura.herbst@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5897

Art

Sarah Young

sarah.young@minnetonkaschools.org

Business EducationErik Sill

erik.sill@minnetonkaschools.org

College and Career Center

Main Office

Phil Trout

952-401-5845

phil.trout@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5746

Counseling/Guidance Department

Appointments

Mary Beth Wiig

952-401-5811

mary.wiig@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5821

Compass

Renee Morabito

renee.morabito@minnetonkaschools.org

952-401-5919

English/Language Arts

Sara Martinson
and
Kelley Mosiman

sara.martinson@minnetonkaschools.org
and
kelley.mosiman@minnetonkaschools.org

ELL (English Language Learner)/ESL (English as a Second Language) program

Heather Daldoul

heather.daldoul@minnetonkaschools.org

FACS (Family and Consumer Science)

Mandie Wilder

mandie.wilder@minnetonkaschools.org

Health

Josh Stephan

josh.stephan@minnetonkaschools.org

High Potential ServicesLaura Herbstlaura.herbst@minnetonkaschools.org

952-401-5897

IB (International Baccalaureate)Laura Herbst

laura.herbst@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5897

International StudiesChet Mastellerchet.masteller@minnetonkaschools.org
Mathematics

Darren Best

darren.best@minnetonkaschools.org

Media Center/The PortPeter Gausmann

peter.gausmann@minnetonkaschools.org

MusicSarah Finn-Sommerfeldsarah.finn-sommerfeld@minnetonkaschools.org

Physical EducationJason Opsaljason.opsal@minnetonkaschools.org

ScienceBeowulf Boswellbeowulf.boswell@minnetonkaschools.org

Social StudiesAmanda Aikenamanda.aiken@minnetonkaschools.org

Special EducationDave Shoemakerdavid.shoemaker@minnetonkaschools.org

Technology Education and Project Lead the WayMitch Burfeindmitch.burfeind@minnetonkaschools.org

Testing and AssessmentsPam Humphreypamela.humphrey@minnetonkaschools.org

VANTAGEMelissa Olsonmelissa.olson@minnetonkaschools.org

World LanguageBekah Aponterebekah.aponte@minnetonkaschools.org