التحاق المبكر

في مينيسوتا، يُطلب من الأطفال أن يكونوا في سن الخامسة في 1 سبتمبر/أيلول أو قبله لدخول رياض الأطفال. كما يوفر قانون مينيسوتا للمقاطعات المدرسية المحلية بعض المرونة في تحديد إجراءات الالتحاق المبكر للأطفال الذين أعياد ميلادهم الخريفية. في منطقة مدرسة مينيتونكا، يتوفر قيد مبكر للأطفال الذين أعياد ميلادهم بين 2 سبتمبر و31 أكتوبر.

طلاب التسجيل المبكر غير مؤهلين لبرنامج RSK.

التسجيل المبكر هو قرار كبير بالنسبة لمعظم الأسر. تم إعداد خيار التسجيل المبكر للأطفال الذين لديهم أعياد ميلاد خريفية والذين أظهروا استعدادًا للنجاح كطلاب متسارعين في جميع أنحاء تجربتهم المدرسية في K-12 بأكملها. وبما أن نجاح طفلك في المدرسة أمر بالغ الأهمية بالنسبة لنا، فإننا نشجع على النظر بعناية في كل من فوائد وعيوب خيار الدخول المبكر. ونحن نتطلع إلى تلبية الاحتياجات التعليمية لطفلك.

خطوات التسجيل المبكر

الآباء والأمهات، واستكمال وتقديم طلب الالتحاق رياض الأطفال المبكر بحلول 15 مارس.
و
المعلمون، إكمال وتقديم استبيان الالتحاق المبكر قبل 15 مارس.

إذا كنت تتقدم بطلب للتسجيل المبكر والتسجيل المفتوح ، فيجب عليك إكمال نموذج التسجيل المفتوح وإرساله بحلول 15 يناير.

الفرز والتقييم

  1. سيتم إجراء فحص أولي من قبل معلم رياض الأطفال في المنطقة ومنسق التسجيل المبكر. ولتلبية المتطلبات الأولية للالتحاق المبكر برياض الأطفال، يجب أن تشير نتائج فحص الطفل إلى أعلى من متوسط النضج الاجتماعي والعاطفي، والقدرة على تلبية توقعات رياض الأطفال بشكل مرض، والقدرة على التقدم إلى الصف الأول في السنة التالية.
  2. إذا تم استيفاء متطلبات الأهلية الأولية ، سيتم دعوة الطفل لإجراء تقييم استخباراتي معتمد من المقاطعة يديره طبيب مدرسي مرخص. لتلبية المتطلبات الفكرية للالتحاق المبكر في رياض الأطفال، يجب أن يشير تقييم الطفل إلى قدرة إدراكية فائقة (I.Q. من 130 أو أكثر). وسيقدم الطبيب النفسي تقريرا وتوصيات إلى منسق التسجيل المبكر.

قرار اللجنة

  • وسيقوم فريق من المهنيين يتألف من منسق التسجيل المبكر، ومنسق الخدمات العالية المحتملة، ومساعد مشرف التعليم، ومدرس رياض الأطفال في المنطقة، وطبيب نفساني في المنطقة، ومدير المدرسة التي سيلتحق بها الطفل، اتخاذ قرار الإيداع لكل طفل.
  • وسيكون قرار اللجنة نهائيا. سيتم إبلاغ القرار بعد ذلك مباشرة إلى الوالدين من قبل منسق التسجيل المبكر، في موعد أقصاه 30 أبريل قبل التسجيل المتوقع.
  • وستتاح عند الطلب نسخ من المعلومات التي تم جمعها وقرار لجنة التسجيل المبكر. ومن المتوقع أن يرسل السكان الحاليون الذين لم يُقدّموا إلى الموعد النهائي في 15 آذار/مارس الأطفال في السن المناسبة إلى رياض الأطفال، ما لم تكن هناك ظروف مخففة.

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة بشأن هذا الإجراء و / أو التسجيل المبكر لرياض الأطفال، لا تتردد في الاتصال مدير مدرسة حي أو جوان لارسون في 952-401-6950.

الطفل متحمس للتعلم النزول المدخل مدرسه Minnetonka

جهات اتصال التسجيل

جوان لارسون
منسق التسجيل المبكر
joan.larson@minnetonkaschools.org

أسماء الطلاب الأخيرة A-L:
آشلي كوفال
ashley.kuphal@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5009

اسم الطالب الأخير م-ي:
لوري شوارتز
lori.schwartz@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5012

عنوان البريد:
مسح الينابيع الابتدائية
5701 مقاطعة Rd 101
مينيتونكا، MN 55345


إرسال الأسئلة والملاحظات عبر الإنترنت وتلقي رد في غضون يوم عمل واحد من خلال دعونا نتحدث.

دعوانا نتحدث

Early Enrollment

In Minnesota, children are required to be five years old on or before September 1 to enter kindergarten. Minnesota law also provides local school districts some flexibility in determining procedures for early enrollment for children with fall birthdays. In the Minnetonka School District, an early enrollment consideration is available for children with birthdays between September 2 and October 31.

Early enrollment is a big decision for most families. The early enrollment option is intended for children with fall birthdays who have demonstrated a readiness to be successful as grade-accelerated students throughout their entire K-12 schooling experience. Since your child’s school success is extremely important to us, we encourage careful consideration of both the benefits and disadvantages of the early entrance option. We look forward to meeting the educational needs of your child.

Early enrollment application due: March 15

Steps for early enrollment

Early enrollment forms and instructions will be available soon.

Screening and assessments

  1. A preliminary screening will be conducted by a District kindergarten teacher and the Early Enrollment Coordinator. To meet preliminary requirements for early enrollment to kindergarten, a child’s screening results must indicate above average social and emotional maturity, the ability to satisfactorily meet kindergarten expectations, and the ability to progress to first grade in the subsequent year.
  2. If preliminary eligibility requirements are met, the child will be invited in for a District-approved intelligence assessment administered by a licensed school psychologist. To meet intellectual requirements for early enrollment to kindergarten, a child’s assessment must indicate superior cognitive ability (I.Q. of 130 or above). The psychologist will provide a report and recommendations to the Early Enrollment Coordinator.

Committee decision

  • A team of professionals comprised of the Early Enrollment Coordinator, the Coordinator of High Potential Services, the Assistant Superintendent of Instruction, a District kindergarten teacher, a District psychologist, and the principal of the school where the child will attend will make the placement decision for each child.
  • The decision of the Committee will be final. The decision will be communicated immediately thereafter to the parents by the Early Enrollment Coordinator, no later than April 30 preceding the anticipated enrollment.
  • Copies of the information gathered and the Early Enrollment Committee's decision will be available upon request. Current residents missing the March 15 deadline will be expected to send children at the age appropriate time to kindergarten, unless there are extenuating circumstances.

If you have any questions regarding this procedure and/or early enrollment to kindergarten, please do not hesitate to call your neighborhood school principal or Joan Larson at 952-401-6950.


Learn More


Contact

Joan Larson
Early Enrollment Coordinator
joan.larson@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6950

Mailing address:
Clear Springs Elementary
5701 County Rd 101
Minnetonka, MN 55345


Submit questions and feedback online and receive a response within one business day through Let’s Talk.

Let's Talk