المناهج الدراسيه

تتميز جميع فصول رياض الأطفال بيئه غنية بالأدب حيث ينغمس الطلاب في الأغاني والهتافات والكتب الكبيرة والتوعية الصوتية ومراكز محو الأمية وأنشطة الكتابة التي تبني أساسًا قويًا لمحو الأمية المبكر. نحن نركز على كل من اللغة الشفوية والمكتوبة تطوير اللغة.

مؤسسة التميز

ويوسع منهجنا التعليمي المعزز لرياض الأطفال من فرص التجارب العملية على العلوم والمفاهيم الهندسية المبكرة والتكنولوجيا والفنون. وتوفر الدراسات الاجتماعية المواضيعية ووحدات العلوم والصحة فرصا تعزز السلامة وصنع القرار والمواطنة العالمية.

يعلم منهج الرياضيات مفاهيم الرياضيات التأسيسية على المستوى الملموس أولاً ثم ينتقل الطلاب نحو المستوى المجرد. العمل اليومي مع التدريب العملي على المواد والرياضيات التلاعب يوفر للأطفال فرصا للتعلم وتطبيق المفاهيم المتعلقة بالمعنى العدد، وأنماط والحساب.

كجزء من منهجنا الخاص بكيوتر K-5، سيستخدم Kindergartners أدوات التدريب العملي، القائمة على الرسومات، مثل الروبوتات القابلة للبرمجة وتطبيقات iPad، للبدء في تعلم مهارات برمجة الكمبيوتر الأساسية بطريقة ممتعة وجذابة.

تقنيات التدريس المبتكرة

نحن نركز على Fluencies القرن 21 من خلال التعلم التجريبي ابتداء من رياض الأطفال، والطلاب رعاية الإبداع والتعاون ومهارات حل المشاكل. دروس إضافية تقدم وسائل الإعلام، والمعلومات التحقيق والمواطنين الرقميين العالميين.

10 - ومن أجل تعزيز التنمية البدنية والاجتماعية، يشارك الأطفال بانتظام في أنشطة لعب نشطة، يقوم عليها الأطفال، وتُلعب على نطاق مجموعات صغيرة، وفي أنشطة اختيار مستقلة داخل بيئة رعاية.

لأن Kindergartners تظهر مجموعة واسعة من القدرات والقراءة والكتابة والرياضيات التدريس هو تمييز من خلال مجموعة صغيرة ، تعليمات الموجهة. وفي الوقت نفسه، فإن الروتين الروتيني للفصول الدراسية، مثل التقويم اليومي ووقت الاختيار والاجتماع الصباحي، تبني بشكل فعال مجتمعاً دراسياً يعزز التنمية الاجتماعية.

الطفل متحمس للتعلم النزول المدخل مدرسه Minnetonka

جهات اتصال التسجيل

أسماء الطلاب الأخيرة A-L:
آشلي كوفال
ashley.kuphal@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5009

اسم الطالب الأخير م-ي:
لوري شوارتز
lori.schwartz@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5012

رقم الفاكس: 952-401-5092

عنوان البريد :
Minnetonka مدارس تسجيل الطلاب
5621 مقاطعة Rd 101
مينيتونكا، MN 55345

ساعات العمل:
من الساعة 8 صباحاً إلى 4:30 مساءً أيام الأسبوع

Curriculum

All Kindergarten classrooms feature a literature-rich environment where students are immersed in songs, chants, big books, phonemic awareness, literacy centers and writing activities that build a strong foundation for early literacy. We focus on both oral and written language development.

Foundation of Excellence

Our enhanced Kindergarten curriculum expands opportunities for hands-on science experiments, early engineering concepts, technology and the arts. Thematic social studies, science and health units provide opportunities that foster safety, decision-making and global citizenship.

The math curriculum teaches foundational math concepts on the concrete level first and then moves students toward the abstract level. Daily work with hands-on materials and math manipulatives provides children with opportunities for learning and applying concepts related to number sense, patterns and computation.

As part of our K-5 computer coding curriculum, Kindergartners will use hands-on, graphic-based tools, like programmable robots and iPad apps, to begin to learn fundamental computer programming skills in a fun and engaging way.

Innovative Teaching Techniques

We focus on 21st Century Fluencies through experiential learning beginning in Kindergarten, as students nurture their creativity, collaboration and problem-solving skills. Additional lessons introduce media, information inquiry and global digital citizenry.

Promoting physical and social development, children are regularly engaged in active, child-initiated, small-group play activities and independent choice activities within in a nurturing environment.

Because Kindergartners exhibit a broad range of abilities, reading, writing and math instruction is differentiated through small group, guided instruction. At the same time, classroom routines, such as the daily calendar, choice-time and morning meeting effectively build a classroom community that promotes social development.


Enrollment Contacts

Student last names A-L:
Monica Clark
monica.clark@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5009

Student last names M-Z:
Lori Schwartz
lori.schwartz@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5012

Fax: 952-401-5092

Mailing Address:
Minnetonka Schools Student Registration
5621 County Rd 101
Minnetonka, MN 55345

Office hours:
8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. weekdays